2018 Workshops

Please note: the following schedule scrolls horizontally in the case where all seven days do not fit on your screen.

JANUARYFEBRUARYMARCHAPRILMAY
Asana Workshop
Level 1/2
Jocelyn Hollmann
Saturday January 13
9:00am-11:30am
$50 (+HST)
Asana Workshop
Level 1/2
Jocelyn Hollmann
Saturday February 3
9:00am-11:30am
$50 (+HST)
30-Day Spring Sadhana
Level 2/3/4
Marlene Mawhinney
March 5-April 3
6:15am-7:30am
$312 (+HST)
Asana Workshop
Level 1/2
Jocelyn Hollmann
Saturday April 7
9:00am-11:30pm
$50 (+HST)
Asana Workshop
Level 1/2
Jocelyn Hollmann
Saturday May 5
9:00am-11:30pm
$50 (+HST)
Shoulder Workshop
All Levels
Nadia Horodynsky
Saturday, January 20
9:00am-11:30am
$50 (+HST)
Hips Practice Workshop
All Levels
Nadia Horodynsky
Saturday, February 17
9:00am-11:30am
$50 (+HST)
(20 student limit)
Asana Workshop
Level 1/2
Jocelyn Hollmann
Saturday March 10
9:00am-11:30am
$50 (+HST)
Weekend Intensive
Level 2/3/4
Marlene Mawhinney
April 13,14,15
Friday
6:00pm-9:00pm
Saturday
9:00am-1:00pm
Sunday
9:00am-1:00pm
$350 (+HST)
Anatomy
Workshop
(YCT teachers, teachers in training)

Marlene Mawhinney
Saturday & Sunday May 12 & 13
Saturday 9:00am-12:00pm
1:00pm-4:00pm
Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm
$300 (+HST)
Special Programs
(Back Care,
Cardiac,
Special Needs,
Special Practices)
Marlene Mawhinney
Commence the week
of January 15, 2018
Teacher Training
Workshop
(YCT student teachers)

Marlene Mawhinney
Saturday February 24
6:00am-9:00am
$44 (+HST)
Women's Workshop
All Levels
Nadia Horodynsky
Saturday & Sunday, March 17 & 18
9:00am-12:00pm
1:00pm-4:00pm
$150 (+HST)
(20 student limit)
Teacher Training
Workshop
(YCT student teachers)

Marlene Mawhinney
Saturday April 21
6:00am-9:00am
$44 (+HST)
Teacher Training
Workshop
(YCT student teachers)

Marlene Mawhinney
Saturday May 26
6:00am-9:00am
$44 (+HST)
Teacher Training
Workshop
(YCT student teachers)

Marlene Mawhinney
Saturday January 27
6:00am-9:00am
$44 (+HST)
Asana Workshop
Level 3/4
Marlene Mawhinney
Saturday February 24
9:00am-12:30pm
$67 (+HST)
Teacher Training
Workshop
(YCT student teachers)

Marlene Mawhinney
Saturday March 24
6:00am-9:00am
$44 (+HST)
Asana Workshop
Level 3/4
Marlene Mawhinney
Saturday April 21
9:00am-12:30pm
$67 (+HST)
Asana Workshop
Level 3/4
Marlene Mawhinney
Saturday May 26
9:00am-12:30pm
$67 (+HST)
Asana Workshop
Level 3/4
Marlene Mawhinney
Saturday January 27
9:00am-12:30pm
$67 (+HST)
Pranayama Clinic
Marlene Mawhinney
Saturday, February 24
1:00pm-3:00pm
$38 (+HST)
(or 3 for $105 +HST)
Asana Workshop
Level 3/4
Marlene Mawhinney
Saturday March 24
9:00am-12:30pm
$67 (+HST)
Pranayama Clinic
Marlene Mawhinney
Saturday, April 21
1:00pm-3:00pm
$38 (+HST)
(or 3 for $105 +HST)
Pranayama Clinic
Marlene Mawhinney
Saturday, March 24
1:00pm-3:00pm
$38 (+HST)
(or 3 for $105 +HST)