Yoga Centre Toronto Board of Directors 

Marlene Mahwinney – President

Nadia Horodynsky – Vice President

Sarah Bertucci – Chair

Jane Kruse – Secretary

Rima Biback

Beverly Creed

Didi Hall

Jocelyn Hollmann

Noel Lim

Theresa McDiarmid

Beena Parekh

Jonathan Peck





Access to Yoga Fund

Twenty-one years ago Yoga Centre Toronto’s Board of Directors,
 under our not-for-profit charitable status, established the
 Access to Yoga Fund.

Thanks to the generosity of our community, over the last year we were able to award bursaries for classes in the value of $54,084.75. Many of the students in our specialized classes are living compromised lives due to their conditions. Without the Access to Yoga Fund, these students would not have access to the therapeutic teaching of BKS Iyengar.

Our work in this area integrates the philosophy, science and art of Iyengar Yoga.

To make a donation by VISA, please call 416 482 1334, or send your cheque to:
Access to Yoga Fund
Yoga Centre Toronto
2428 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario
M4P 2H4

A tax receipt will be issued.

Please note, at this time we are unable to process donations through our website. Please call us, and we will process your donation over the phone.